Towngate Tyres & Service Centre Ltd Whitley Way, Northfields Industrial Estate, Market Deeping , PE6 8AR 01778 347973
Google reviews for Towngate Tyres & Service Centre Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent and speedy service.

Rick Wilson - December 2021

Booked my tires online, dropped them off the next day, they called when done and I collected. No dramas no hidden extras costs. Great.

Peter Woodham - October 2021

Great service, great prices and nice people with a sense of humour. Rare these days.

Jim Saunders - August 2021

Good price, easy to book an appointment the next day, good humoured quick service. Thanks guys!

Andy Croyle - July 2021

I have been using towngate tyres for over 22 years always get excellent service will continue to use again

Graeme Wakefield - July 2021

The only place I have used for my tyres and exhaust,very friendly people,quick service,good prices too!

Tina Wakefield - April 2021

After a google search for local tyre fitting Towngate Tyres came out the tops and I knew the name locally. It was easy to select my tyres and book my fitting time. I was kept appraised of all stages of tyre deliveries to welcoming me to fitting. A lovely group of staff. Very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I shall use them again plus I am already telling my friends of what they can offer. Thank you. I shall be returning.

Roy Howes - November 2018

Excellent service throughout

simon lewis - September 2018

Excellent service Nice lads ... been there with 3 of my cars in the last couple of months

Jason Harris - September 2018

As ever a very friendly and professional service from your staff.

Trevor Walker - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Market Deeping :

Barnack, Baston, Bourne, Carlby, Cowbit, Crowland, Deeping St James, Deeping St Nicholas, Etton, Glinton, Greatford, Helpston, Langtoft, Market Deeping, Maxey, Northorpe, Northborough, Peterborough, Rhyall, Stamford, Stowgate, Tallington, Thurlby, West Deeping, Uffington, Upton, Werrington.

Other services offered by Towngate Tyres & Service Centre Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment