Towngate Tyres & Service Centre Ltd Whitley Way, Northfields Industrial Estate, Market Deeping , PE6 8AR 01778 347973
Google reviews for Towngate Tyres & Service Centre Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ordered my motorcycle tyres on internet. These guys supplied and fitted them for me. Good service and nice bunch of lads will definitely use again .

Phil Broome - November 2023

Friendly service .Got me sorted while I waited .Would definitely recommend

Philip Broome - November 2023

Excellent and speedy service.

Rick Wilson - December 2021

Booked my tires online, dropped them off the next day, they called when done and I collected. No dramas no hidden extras costs. Great.

Peter Woodham - October 2021

Great service, great prices and nice people with a sense of humour. Rare these days.

Jim Saunders - August 2021

Good price, easy to book an appointment the next day, good humoured quick service. Thanks guys!

Andy Croyle - July 2021

I have been using towngate tyres for over 22 years always get excellent service will continue to use again

Graeme Wakefield - July 2021

The only place I have used for my tyres and exhaust,very friendly people,quick service,good prices too!

Tina Wakefield - April 2021

After a google search for local tyre fitting Towngate Tyres came out the tops and I knew the name locally. It was easy to select my tyres and book my fitting time. I was kept appraised of all stages of tyre deliveries to welcoming me to fitting. A lovely group of staff. Very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I shall use them again plus I am already telling my friends of what they can offer. Thank you. I shall be returning.

Roy Howes - November 2018

Excellent service throughout

simon lewis - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration